Attention ▻ Paranormal – Reality TV Producers – TV network execs

Attention ▻ Paranormal – Reality TV Producers –
TV network execs

I am currently available for your consideration on any television ideas you may have utilizing my advanced skills as a psychic medium – also as a well-known ‘psychic profiler’ (actually coined that term years ago) for missing persons cases, unsolved crimes of a serial or singular nature.

Also of great interest to me is the topic of reincarnation/ past lives & true hauntings.
I have done extensive work in these areas with clients spanning the globe.

Having been initiated into the unique genre of paranormal reality tv on “MTV’s FEAR,”
I am well-versed within the realm of spirit, ghost hunting, true hauntings, paranormal activity. In fact, we were literally the pioneers of this exciting new foray into paranormal reality, sensing our way through to the Other Side where no television series had ventured before us!

You may contact me directly on your projects in development @ CarlaBaron.net ..

I’m a girl who likes to work, not wait. So hit me up with something breathtaking.

~☆ ☾*

– Psychic Medium Carla Baron

 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.