During my first reading with her last year Carla stated that my dad will not be around much longer. She saw his health declining quickly. She felt he would ultimately succumb to something to do with the respiratory system like pneumonia… unfortunately in this case she was spot on.

I had my 3rd reading with Carla today. I always get a little anxious before readings but she has a way of eliminating that feeling and within minutes I was calm. During my first reading with her last year she stated that my dad will not be around much longer. She saw his health declining quickly. She felt he would ultimately succumb to something to do with the respiratory system like pneumonia.

Within the last few months my father’s health has significantly declined. He is losing movement and strength in his hands and has become weak and lethargic. He even gave up his golf tournament which is one of the things he loves to do most in life. He went to the doctor and they are ruling him out for ALS. This disorder causes muscle weakness and atrophy throughout the body. With this disease you ultimately die from suffocation due to weakening of the muscles that support breathing. It is a sad reality and unfortunately in this case she was spot on.

I recently reconnected with a man I had a relationship with 5 years ago. We are not intimate because he is still in his relationship and having difficulty leaving his children solely in her care. Recently he was deployed and Carla stated that he is worried she is going to mess things up at home. That is indeed true. He told me before he left his biggest fear is that she is going to charge up the credit card bills and wreak havoc at home. I did not tell Carla about this and during our conversation and she picked right up on it. Carla sees him making a change in his situation around September of this year and the 3rd week in August to be the launch pad for my new adventure and new life I create for myself.

Stacy
Charlotte, NC
 
More …   Psychic Testimonials  
 
 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.