“Just wanted to let you and your fans know that even though time has passed, you have made an indelible impression on me that still lasts some ten years later. Love ya girl!”

I want to say, I worked with Carla professionally on her website for about a year back in the early 2000’s, and had the pleasure of meeting her and I received a reading from her as well. Everything she predicted came to light.

I also want to add that after we spoke once our professional career was over, she was always there for me spiritually and immensely through her God-given gift.

To all the nay-sayers, who wish to prove that all psychics are charlatans and thieves, Carla Baron is most decidedly NOT anywhere close to that, and a genuine person all-around.

My father passed recently… it was heart problems (brought about by cancer and chemo treatment) – just like Carla said!

My mother has voiced her wishes to contact a medium in the future for her own spiritual well-being. She’s mentioned a few that are on TV now, and I told her with all the conviction if she wants a TRUE psychic/medium, I will get her in touch with one who knows her stuff.

Just wanted to let you and your fans know that even though time has passed, you have made an indelible impression on me that still lasts some ten years later. Love ya girl! We’ll be in touch soon!

Shannon Sannuti Cetrone
Richmond, VA

 
More …   Psychic Testimonials

 

 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.