“Carla told me that I would be owning my own business as soon as May of next year. My own business… my very OWN business. (*And the crowd goes wild*) I did not tell Carla that I wanted to own my own business, so I was excited when she mentioned it.”

Hi!

I didn’t know how I was going to start this, so I’ll just go. I had my very first reading and it won’t be the last with Carla today. I have been on unemployment for the past nine months and counting and I was wondering when I would return back to the workforce. She told me that I would find a part time job working in the medical field in February/March of next year. Something to do with typing or billing. I wish the universe would find me something sooner, but I’ll take what I can get. I had spoken to another psychic before and she told me the exact same thing – well, the medical part. To be honest, I had my heart set on a government job because I always equated ‘government’ with a secure job. But now that I think about it, I have worked at a few gov’t agencies as a contractor, and maybe I should look somewhere else.

She told me that I would be owning my own business as soon as May of next year. My own business… my very OWN business. (*And the crowd goes wild*) I did not tell Carla that I wanted to own my own business, so I was excited when she mentioned it. For the past eight years I’ve thought about and really wanted to own my own business. She saw me having a small business, something like a “coffee shop.” Well didn’t really think of my business geared towards something like that, but she said I would be successful at it. And she also saw something about having artists hanging their paintings up in my lovely store. I didn’t mention this to Carla, but I used to paint and sketch when I was younger, so I might just throw some of my own stuff in the mix.
 

(cont.) …   Psychic Testimonials
 
 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.