Psychic Carla Baron revealed past lives for me, my daughter, that reflected EXACT circumstances we are experiencing in THIS lifetime…AMAZING!

I also join the crowd in wishing I had booked more time with Carla. She is a very easy person to speak with. She is straight and to the point without lingering or going off on tangents which I found refreshing.

I had many questions that dealt with the outcome of current situations.

I asked about my daughter’s health. My daughter is a high functioning autistic. Carla’s reading: “Your daughter was deprived of oxygen during her birth. She uses drawing/crafting as an go-to outlet… to help express herself. Your daughter is very psychic and artistic and these should be encouraged in her.”

I mentioned to Carla that currently a brain tumor is being investigated due to early onset puberty. Carla put my mind at ease and said “It’s not a tumor. Growth hormones are triggered, but it isn’t something that you are going to have to worry about.” This is something that I have lost a lot of sleep over. It is an ongoing investigation with tests for my little girl, but Carla gave me some peace of mind to continue forward with little worry. Thank you.

Carla asked me if I believed in past lives (and I do.) She told me about my autistic daughter’s past life. Wow! She stated that my daughter died a tragic death from a fall. She stated that autism buffers the memory. Carla said that my daughter was imprisoned in an arranged marriage to an older man and leaped to her death. One of my daughter’s “hang-ups” is of heights. (I found that very interesting.)

Carla stated she saw my daughter having a career in working with plants and soil. My daughter has an affinity for nature. (Carla did not know this from me.) Currently – we have ladybugs and slugs in containers in her room (OH joy!) If you ask my daughter what she wants to be when she grows up, she will tell you – an entomologist. (I can’t wait to see how this unfolds.)

I ventured on and spoke to Carla about my health. Being a nurse I have been very health-conscious. My symptoms weren’t making sense, but I have always wondered if I needed to be on a low-acid diet. Many nights researching… Carla unaware of this. Carla’s opening reading on my health was – “You have an Acid Imbalance. Too much lactic acid causing auto-immune issues.” I was stunned because she pulled this from the stars. It gave me a relief and a sense of direction. In addition, Carla gave me information on how to correct my acid/base imbalance with certain supplements. Very informative and helpful.

Since Carla volunteered that past life reading on my daughter, my curiosity was peaked, so I tossed my other questions aside and asked about MY past lives.

 

(cont.)   Psychic Testimonials

 

 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.