Again I don’t know how many times I have to say it. Carla is SPOT ON about everything when she gets in her zone! Thanks Carla!

Last night I had another reading with Carla. I asked some more questions that had been on my mind for a very long time. Now I’m coming to an ending of things that I wanted to find answers for – things that had bothered me for years.

Then I asked Carla if the “ugly spirit” in the closet was gone. For now he’s gone, she said. We’ll have to wait and see. Carla pointed out that I need to stop giving him “fuel” to “stick around.” She said that I have to learn that it was a “life lesson” that I took on – that it wasn’t my fault – and learn to dissolve the “HURT.” Carla said that is what the “Spirit” is living on – MY HURT. She also sensed that another spirit was also in the closet with him – someone that he had also molested as a young boy. Carla said my telling the spirit to go away and sending him to where he needed to go set that spirit free also, and that he was grateful for that. She also talked about the young spirit’s life.

(cont.)    Psychic Reading Testimonials

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.