After my reading with Carla today, I was left feeling very peaceful. Within minutes she nailed 100% my rapes from when I was younger. She knew specific details of my feelings I’ve carried silently throughout my life.

After my reading with Carla today, I was left feeling very peaceful. Within minutes she nailed 100% my rapes from when I was younger. She knew specific details of my feelings I’ve carried silently throughout my life.

She knew of my own Mother’s pain & why she could never come to my aid when I was being raped by my stepfather. For the first time in my life, Carla helped me understand my Mother was not to blame.

When the conversation was in regards to my daughter – it was if she was seeing through her eyes, & again knew of details that I had not spoken of.

She also knew that I had considered suicide in the past & that it was no longer an issue. Again – something I’ve not told a living soul. Carla is truly amazing & I’m feeling very blessed our paths have crossed.

Cindy
Alberta, Canada

 

More …   Psychic Reading Testimonials

 
 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.