BLOG VISIT NOTIFICATIONS

It never fails to amaze me how spot on Carla is without ever giving her so much as a clue. Give her a first name and a birth date, and she is good to go.

I just completed what I call my “quarterly counseling session” with Carla. It never fails to amaze me how spot on she is without ever giving her so much as a clue. Give her a first name and a birth date, and she is good to go.

When I contact Carla there is always a new development in my life that I am looking for guidance. Carla can provide such accurate details about the situation that it amazes me.

The only acknowledgement from me is “I know what you are talking about.”
(An interesting point – I do not recall ever saying I don’t know what you are talking about!) She has provided spot on information regarding my love life, my relationship with my sister, my daughter’s health and my career.

Most importantly, Carla is able to give me the direction I need to take to work through the situation. She has never been off in her readings or her guidance.

Thank you Carla!

Patty
Las Vegas, NV

More …   Psychic Testimonials

Published by Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE

Discover more from Psychic Carla Baron

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading