I had my third reading with Carla yesterday…the catalyst was what she told me in the second one – that I would finish with my long-term boyfriend in March. She was EXACTLY right! (I broke things off with him in March.)

I had my third reading with Carla yesterday…the catalyst was what she told me in the second one – that I would finish with my long-term boyfriend in March.

She was EXACTLY right! (I broke things off with him in March.) Carla had described him and his problems to a “T.” And she, in no uncertain terms, described stuff about moi! I’m inclined to shut a relationship down before it gets off the ground, and put conditions on it as a form of self-protection. True!

In the second reading, she told me I would meet someone else in the latter part of April – this would be another long-term relationship, Carla said. She described much about him. Let you know on that one, even though I have been out with someone else meanwhile who seems just lovely.

It’s all very interesting, and Carla is lovely to chat to, relaxed, and I wouldn’t hesitate anyone to call her. She certainly settles matters when you are undecided, or not trusting your instincts. Thanks Carla… will talk again!

“I don’t think love has a season.” ~ Psychic Carla Baron
 
SALLY
New Zealand
 
 
 
More …  Psychic Reading Testimonials
 
 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.