“I was EXTREMELY happy with my reading. I was so surprised when you immediately went to my ‘brain’ when I asked you about my health – I just had an operation in December for a brain aneurysm.”

Carla,

Thank you for the wonderful reading. I would like anyone who is considering getting a reading with you to know that I was EXTREMELY happy with my reading. I was so surprised when you immediately went to my “brain” when I asked you about my health – I just had an operation in December for a brain aneurysm.

I also was very grateful for the advice you gave me about my daughter and her choice of colleges. You were right about her getting into the University of Sydney! I opened an email from her after our reading giving me the news. I had told you she wanted to be in the medical program and you said you thought she may do “something with bacteria and cellular structure.” I had no idea at the time, but when I opened up the email from my daughter, she had applied to the science program and has a new found interest in biology!

Some of the personal items you touched on were incredibly accurate and gave me pause to think or rather rethink some of the things I need to work on, such as having more self confidence. I also will definitely try the supplements you told me about and will give you an update in about a month about the supplements and some other predictions you made involving my son.

Thank you again Carla. I have such gratitude for the advice you gave me!

Rhonda
Atlanta, GA


 
(cont.)  ► Psychic Testimonials

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.