I remembered that when we talked last that many of her predictions for me were to be 2 years away. Ironically Carla’s career predictions for me a couple weeks ago were almost 2 years from the day that she originally predicted that I would have a change in jobs.

I was in a state of frustration and confusion. I felt as if I had nowhere to turn. I remember that a year & a half ago I had spoken with Carla and got some much needed clarity. In hindsight, I remembered that when we talked last that many of her predictions for me were to be 2 years away. I was wondering if those predictions still were true for me or had I altered it from my actions over the last year and a half.

Carla and I began our session with no indication from me that we had spoken before. I started with what was my future state of financial security would be since I was in such a downward spiral at this time. She did give me some rational advice on what I needed to do to consolidate my debts and pay 25% of what I currently owe. I had looked in the past at this with great reluctance. It’s as if she knew my dismay and hesitation to do this. She assured me that, without my prompting, I did not want to do this but it is the right path to do and I would see a great upswing in my financial security come January. Comforting I promise you.

We stepped right from there to my future job change that would come in March. Ironically that timeframe was almost 2 years from the day that she originally predicted that I would have a change in jobs. She got almost giddy over how this new job would change my life and how my income will triple. She said I would be doing home health care. I had not mentioned at this time that we had either spoken before or that I was a nurse. As if she knew my concerns over my current state of disdain over how corporate and insurance companies dictate what THEY feel is the best plan of action for a patient. Of course, I know that this is financially-driven and not them being a patient advocate. I took a job for the money and it took me into management away from patient care and I hated it. Her statement… “Never let money make your decisions.” She is so right. It’s not worth it at all.


 

(cont.)    http://carlabaron.net/testimonials.html

 
 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.