Carla saw that Jim would “still be stationed overseas” come this August. She was so right once again!

Tuesday, June 19, 2012 9:00 AM

[UPDATE to earlier testimonial dated 5.8.12]

Dear Carla,

I don’t want to bug you. I just wanted to say you were right again with the follow-up reading we had last week. I thought that perhaps Jim would be stationed in the States in August but I was wrong. You said you didn’t think so, that he would “still be overseas.”

Well, today he confirmed that he will be stationed in Vicenza, Italy for the next 3 years. 😥 I hope the other part of the reading does come to be and I see him this year. It seems very unlikely.

But yes…. Vicenza, Italy it is and the NOT the US. You were right once again!

Amazed,
Leila

 

Psychic Reading Testimonials

 
 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.