Carla peers into the Will of a deceased family member, and then gets it so right with a dream interp!

Hey Carla –

During this reading we hit on a dream I had that I was kind of confused about, as well as my aunt who is no longer here. There are issues going on with her Will that I wanted to get a better look at, as well as see where I would be involved in the process.

Carla and I have spoken several times regarding my aunt who died in 2011. Her will is being contested by my family because of issues she had with a step daughter. I asked Carla which family members will be doing depositions, as that is the next step in the process according to the lawyers. Two main players I know of are my cousins Mary and Mike. Mike did a lot to make things start rolling when everyone spoke during a phone call last week – so Carla was DEAD ON with that one!!!

 

(cont.)   http://carlabaron.net/testimonials.html

 

 

 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.