You saw our home would be near beaches, water, and a “lot of seagulls.” You were so right! I did not say a word to you…BUT YOU KNEW!!!

The reading I did with you was two days ago. Two weeks ago I got Skype and remembered what my cousin sent to me – she told me to contact you for a reading. From that reading you have opened up and confirmed SO MANY THINGS that are going on in my life, also my family’s life. It was truly amazing and comforting.

In the first 5 minutes, you were able to confirm my husband’s new employment and that there is a reason he needed to look into his contract with the company – there may be discrepancies with the contract and he should be cautious. You said he believes what people say and take them for their word – yet they are not truthful.

Next I had asked you in regards to a move whether it would be a positive one, and if in fact we would actually move elsewhere. You stated that it would be around now, near the end of April, that we would actually move and that it will be a positive one. You saw our home would be near beaches, water, and a “lot of seagulls.”

This is VERY TRUE! We have been looking for a new home in another state. We live in Sydney, Australia, and since my husband has started his new job, we are very keen on moving as soon as possible. The location is in Gold Coast – a holiday destination in Australia with many, many beaches. You also said “I would love it up there,” as well. I knew I would because I have a lot of family there. You were so right! I did not say a word to you about where we were looking to relocate – BUT YOU KNEW!!!


 
 
(cont.)   http://carlabaron.net/testimonials.html

 

 

 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.