We got a lot done and had a great session! You’re THE BEST B-DAY PRESENT EVER!!

Carla,

We got a lot done and had a great session! You’re THE BEST B-DAY PRESENT EVER!! I really needed clarity on the stuff we talked about and you gave it to me head on. Plus some new stuff to look forward to!

TJ: He is all over the place emotionally. I thought it was just me but as I look back it is EVERYTHING in his life. You were also correct when we had our last reading in Jan about him coming back to me and look who shows up. 100% ACCURATE on that one. My b-day I’ll have to just wait and see. I am really not in the mood to do anything so your psychic vision matches with my mood right now. My roommates are all annoyed at me b/c of this, but oh well. And I will try and be more gentle with him in the future, I can be a lot to handle.



(cont.)    http://carlabaron.net/testimonials.html



About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.