She also confirmed that his wife is currently ill, something Carla could not have known. Carla picked up on something I have never talked about with anyone.

I have been so torn over what to do with my relationship with a married man. I have been with him for one year and cannot justify another year in this situation. I called Carla to help me move forward in letting this man go. I needed to know if we had a chance at being together or was he just stringing me along. Carla stated that his married man will not leave his wife for me as it will appear too scandalous, a fact that I have believed for a long time. She also stated that even though he feels anguish everyday in his marriage that he stays for the “appearance of things.” Again, something I suspected from day one.

She also confirmed that his wife is currently ill, something Carla could not have known. Carla picked up on something I have never talked about with anyone. He has expressed the ideal situation for us to be together is for his wife to pass. This way no money or property has to be divided and no shared custody of their kids. Carla could not have known about this as he had made those statements to me before. He has told me that it makes him so mad to think about giving his wife a dime in a settlement. Carla helped me confirm this man is not the one for me. I am disappointed but not really surprised by this. Carla urged me to let this guy go and predicted that my true ending where my heart heals will be around the end of summer. Something I can not wait to happen.

 

(cont.)   http://carlabaron.net/testimonials.html

 
 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.