Prediction was eerily accurate on her grandmother’s ‘crossing’ and cause of death ~ Halloween ~


 
“I had predicted in Heather’s reading @ 11am PT this morning that she would have to change her flight on 11-7-11 as I felt her grandmother would ‘cross over’ earlier like Halloween, or before. She got the call about her grandmother’s condition just 10 minutes after our reading.

She passed away at 1:30pm PT/ 4:30pm ET that afternoon when they took her off the ventilator.

I also said it was some sort of ‘infection.’ Heather found out later that afternoon it was pneumonia.

Pneumonia is an infection of one or both lungs.

Neither of us knew that information prior to Tuesday afternoon’s developments. I just saw what I saw in the read. She was very close to her grandmother.

I emailed Heather right after to ask…

“You think that’s maybe why we read at the precise time we did? Did she at least get the message about leaving her body first?”

(I had sensed that she would be less fearful of the physical aspects of death if she could visualize ‘leaving the body’ prior to her last moments.)

Heather replied, “I think so. And while I was packing, around the time she died, I was trying to find a ‘funeral’ dress to wear. Her voice came into my head telling me to pick a prettier one each time I pulled a plain black one out of the closet. It would be like her to say that, as she had a dark sense of humor. I found it odd but kept packing.”

~ Psychic Carla Baron
 

 

(cont.)   http://carlabaron.net/testimonials.html

 

 

 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.