Psychic Carla Baron is a culinary aficionado! (Who knew?)

Visit Carla’s Recipe Binder here

(Adding to this collection as I find time …)
Bon appetit!

 

 

*Note:
Feel free to share my recipes amongst yourselves via email, facebook, twitter..

However, I ask that you obtain my express written permission if you wish to publish in any other manner (i.e., book format, magazine, webzine, ezine, et al.)

There are plans in the works currently to publish my recipes in an upcoming book for the fans & friends worldwide… Stay tuned!

 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.