“I am very impressed on how accurate Carla was on so many things! Especially being right on the time frames it would happen.”

… In June, I found myself visiting a long time family friend in the hospital who was on life support..so the month “June” and “hospital” also came to pass! I must say – when I had my reading and she mentioned “hospital” and “graveyard” – I was a bit skeptical because I have not been in a hospital or graveyard in years. But low and behold – in the MONTH she told me – there I was in a hospital. I thought the graveyard would also come to pass due to my family friend dying, but I found out today that they cremated him.

… The whole time we were talking, I found myself thinking about what Carla had told me. Like the guy I would meet would look like a “teddy bear” type guy and that he would be mourning the loss of someone and that she had seen it was a wife or possible girlfriend. This guy did look like a teddy bear, but I found myself unsure that this was the particular guy she mentioned. Next thing I know – it came into our conversation that his wife died a few yrs back from an overdose. I think my mouth fell open in surprise..what are the chances I meet a guy whose wife has died, and so close to the month (JUNE) that Carla had mentioned! And look like a teddy bear type guy to boot!

… Also in June, I had a friend who lost her baby when she was in her last month of pregnancy, and she had a funeral for the baby, but I didn’t go. It’s very rare that I go to a funeral, or even know anyone who dies. Time will tell if the guy I met was the “one” or not.. but I am very impressed on how accurate Carla was on so many things! Especially being right on the time frames it would happen. She is truly gifted, and I will recommend her to anyone!

 

 

Read entire testimonial here ~  http://carlabaron.net/testimonials.html

 

 

 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.