Carla said “Scrappy” when channeling my dead cousin Robert – how could she have known that?!!

 

Dear Carla,

Thank you so much for my reading today, what you were able to pick up…. Amazed, Amazed, Amazed!

Family – My first cousin Robert who was aged 42 when he passed, he had two lots of Cancer, he fought the first one, but with the second one, it was the one that took him. I asked if he was upset that I did not see him as I was told he was unrecognizable from the damage of the Cancer except for the three small moles on his face.  You said he had a secret insurance policy before this took place that he was aware but he kept this policy quiet.  You also said he is proud of me picking myself up. I have been through a lot in the last couple of years, both physically and mentally and he was proud that I am fighting back. 

 

Now, for the ‘Skeptics’…….

Then Carla said he keeps talking funny, he was a character, but you said, “SCRAPPY”.  I almost fell off my chair when you said this, once you said this, I knew it was him.  He use to call me Scrappy as in Scooby Doo and Scrappy Doo, I was Scrappy Doo as I always followed him around.  He use to do up 69 Chevy’s and race them in the Variety Club Bash to raise money for Cancer. He showed me the tools and I use to hand them up to him when he was working on these cars. Scrappy, my god, you picked that up! I still have goose bumps but nice Goosebumps writing this…

 

 

(Read entire testimonial here ~  http://carlabaron.net/testimonials.html )

 

 

 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.