“This was the best reading!.. Carla’s accuracy was amazing, everything she said was right on.”

I had my first reading with Carla tonight, I was so nervous, I had so many questions – but once she called, I was immediately at ease. Once I booked the reading, she emailed me to book a time and once that was done, she was prompt at calling – so very nice and professional.

..  the first thing I needed to know was about my career. I am unemployed. She said around September a “burst out of the blue” was going to come my way, something I have never done before 

Next, I had some conflicting feelings over my relationship with my mom. Carla was accurate about everything. She NEVER would have known details about my situation, or my relationship with my mother. She knew things about her health that NO one else knew but my husband! I finally had the closure I needed.

I had another question about my friend that had taken her own life a few years ago. Carla told me that it had to do with a relationship, and it was a “slow build” to her demise (which was correct)- the details she gave me once again BLEW ME AWAY! She was right on target! I had harbored guilt for so long, and after talking with Carla, all I felt was relief.

(Read entire testimonial here ~  http://carlabaron.net/testimonials.html )



About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.