I can’t believe the level of psychic insight Carla has… it gives me goose bumps- really!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I can’t believe the level of psychic insight Carla has…it gives me goose bumps – really! She told me stuff that not only were things that she couldn’t possibly have known, but she told me things that I didn’t even remember until she mentioned them…and NO ONE except one other person was ever told. She was exactly right about an issue with my daughter in relation to my old boyfriend and made SO much sense out of things that hadn’t up until then.

The primary reason I called Carla was about an old boyfriend from 20 years ago, who is back in my life. Long story short…I never stopped believing there was a strong connection between him and I, and that it was “true love” (the soul mate kind) …

(cont.)

http://carlabaron.net/testimonials.html


About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.