A Matter of Timing, that’s all ..

I had a reading with Carla in January about my future, personal and professional levels. Within seconds of being on the phone, Carla knew how stressed and nervous I was for the coming week. I have been on a split road trying to figure out what is the best option for me in terms of career. I had two interviews that week to which Carla stated – one will be successful and is the path for me, while the other is not the best option. She stated that she sees a contract with this company and I will grow within the company. Couple of months passed and I did not hear anything from the company due to hiring freeze. Right when I started to give up hope, within a few days I was extended an offer with the company of my choice. The first thing that crossed my mind was what Carla said about the job. I was speechless because I had my reading end of January and now its almost April and everything Carla said was “on the dot” about my career!! I am beyond excited about my new career and am SO glad I contacted Carla to help me choose the right/best path for me.

☾ ♢ ღ

 

(Read full testimonial here ~ http://carlabaron.net/testimonials.html )

 


 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.