Psychic Profiling On Crime Vs. The “Regular” Read

When peering in psychically on a homicide, abduction, or missing person’s case, the method of intuit is virtually the same as with any other type of psychic read or use of my mediumistic abilities – albeit the intensity within the psychic moment or event is dialed up to extraordinary levels, even for me.

As I tend to exercise this psychic muscle, or “third eye,” at a rather frantically persistent pace – I have begun to notice various nuances with how I ‘get in there’ to extract certain pieces of pertinent data. Crime scenes are inherently packed with emotionally charged energy fields, and more than vivid imagery. It’s simply the nature of that proverbial beast. If I do not engage in the emotional trappings of the situation, and view the details firing rapidly at me in one encompassing clip – then I am able to grasp the nexus of the event or events with a discerning clarity and refinement. The emotions almost always tend to interfere with my “scanning.”

And what has proven most effective in my psychic crime profiling is this – never ‘process’ while simultaneously gathering data. That’s a no-no.

Processing the information, assembling the data in some usable, workable format should always be the final ‘rung’ in the psychic step ladder here. I have found that the synapses fire off in a much more uniform manner this way, allowing for total psychic ‘circuitry’ to prevail.

Some people ask if I am exhausted after a psychic session. On crime scenes, perhaps a little overwhelmed would be a more accurate assessment. There is so much to absorb in such a brief span of time… this can be taxing to certain psychics. I seem to manage this “chaos” better than most, getting to sleep at night, by not allowing the images or data to penetrate my personal wiring. It takes a while for me to wind down after ANY psychic reading as my vibrational rate is exceptionally high – sometimes 4 or 5 hours if I am filming on location. But even then, I walk away with a knowing that I have somehow been unalterably changed for the better, having witnessed all that I have in these complex, puzzling criminal cases.

Even with my regular psychic sessions, I am taken to a higher vibrational plane that leaves me wired for hours. (Probably why I like to schedule most of my psychic reads in the morning hours with my Kona coffee & cream.) These personal readings are less chaotic as I am not immersed in the haunting environs of a crime or abduction. It’s a bit easier for me to “detach” while intuiting the requested information.

And, as my clients will attest, I will only disseminate those pieces of information that soul is privileged to know at the time. No psychic “peeping” allowed. The guides, or guardians, watching over are quite emphatic about this – especially with me. They know I will relay the information if I am shown.

The crime scenes are not for every psychic – in fact, most are unable to maintain balance within their personal auric energy fields when working investigations of this nature. It takes a certain innate skill to navigate these cases while sustaining minimal (or no) psychic “fallout.”  I am fortunate to be one of these rare individuals this lifetime.

On behalf of our collective spiritual quest, may I always continue to see well into the Unknown …

 

 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.