~ In celebration of my new official blog.. and the 2011 Academy Awards ~

 

Subscribe to my official blog here @ https://psychiccarlabaron.wordpress.com to receive notifications when I post a new entry right to your email inbox!

And … a 2011 Academy Awards gift to all my fans ~

If you are also a subscriber to my official mailing list via my main website @http://carlabaron.net/contact.html

 

► You will have a special Oscars “swag” mailed out to you today!

 

Enjoy the 83rd Annual Academy Awards tonight!

~ 8 ET/5 PT on ABC ~

Hope your favorites in all the categories take home their coveted Oscar statuettes!

♔✧☄

 

 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.