Distance required.. so appreciation begins, & love can evolve

Valle de la luna, San Juan, Argentina

 

My questions surrounded a relationship I have with someone who I called my kindred spirit (KS) -a person who I love, and who equally loves me.

The message ‘true love’ was loud and clear, and kept coming through, to have that confirmed means so much to me, because of what I have always felt. And lastly, a decision about marriage would likely be made in 2012, and influenced by a ‘father figure’ to my KS.

Once again, I have left the reading feeling balanced about the ‘bigger picture’ and have an understanding of where things are at, but also why they are the way they are and how to deal with it on a personal level.

• Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ •


(cont.)

http://carlabaron.net/testimonials.html

 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.