Carla got so many things right in the psychic read… my grandmother’s health, my car, & me!!

I had a reading tonight with Carla. I asked about finding a new job.
She said she sensed “south about an hour from my location” and she saw
“large aluminum buildings” & “planes” can be found there.

She described my insecurities & self-doubt I often feel in myself, and suggested ways to deal with this so I “get out of my own way” and am able to find the job.

I asked her about my grandmother’s health, & she described EXACTLY what is happening with her, how she has been feeling.

I asked about my car – if I should repair it, or buy another. Carla said there have been many repairs already, and the repairs needed now are very costly – THIS IS CORRECT.

I asked Carla about my mother – she said she saw a “move down south (maybe Florida) after a visit & meeting someone.”

The weird thing is my sister plans on moving there in the near future!
 
 
(cont.)  http://carlabaron.net/testimonials.html

 
 
 
 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.