Natalee Holloway, Holly Bobo … The Psychic Parallel


















My psychic mind is drifting to these young souls this Sunday evening. Why?

Because the same curious, frustrating, unexplainable injustice that had befallen
Natalee Holloway’s family, is now fast becoming the never-ending nightmare
with Holly Bobo’s immediate loved ones. 

What prompted these thoughts today? Well, earlier, I was watching
“Justice for Natalee Holloway” (Lifetime TV) I recorded on DVR.

Two years after the Natalee Holloway tv film premiered on Lifetime Movie Network, Lifetime ordered a sequel, Justice for Natalee Holloway, and Vanished with Beth Holloway, a 10-episode reality series starring Natalee Holloway’s mom, which examines some of America’s most disturbing unsolved cases. (“Vanished” airs Mondays @10 pm/9c.)

The imagery, emotions, drama, Aruban island mystique, government cover-up treachery… all are flooding back to my psychic mind’s eye. I was one of the rare first of few to take a serious stand – declaring without reservation my psychic impressions on Joran van der Sloot’s undeniable complicit guilt in Aruba. I was there filming for an hour-long
Haunting Evidence special “Missing in Paradise: Natalee Holloway”
(which premiered June 20, 2007 on the Court TV network.)

Joran van der Sloot murdered Natalee Holloway.

(I have no doubt whatsoever.)

And I revealed my intuitive impressions of that vicious crime against this beautiful American high school student from Alabama in February of that year. (In fact, I remember it being Valentine’s Day when I was there in Aruba with the production crew.)

I teared up once again as the events replayed on my tv screen. Anyone who knows my work is aware of the “psychic connect” I had with the Natalee Holloway case. (More explanation of this ‘instant’ connection can be found here in my earlier blog post
~ The Psychic Connect ~ )


On my official Facebook — I even expound on a recent news story where Joran confesses   (yet again) about what REALLY happened to Natalee Holloway…









A prisoner at a Peruvian jail has reportedly been told by Joran van der Sloot that he buried the body of Miss Holloway in a crypt.









A Peruvian prison informant told police van der Sloot had murdered Holloway because she refused to have sex with him.

The source added: ‘Joran told a fellow prisoner that Natalee’s body was hidden in the coffin of a deceased Aruban – thanks to a pay off to a funeral home worker.

‘Her body was interred in an above-ground tomb on the island.
‘Joran bragged she ended up in a coffin with a dead guy with no one, including the funeral home, suspecting it.’

Shockingly , it was claimed van der Sloot’s deceased father, Aruban attorney and prospective judge Paulus, had used his connections to help his son dispose of the body.

Currently standing trial for the death of student Stephany Flores, van der Sloot intends to plead temporary insanity or ‘violent emotion’ – a plea specific to Peru, usually invoked in crimes of passion – in order to receive a shorter sentence.


My feelings on Natalee Holloway, as well now with Holly Bobo, echo strangely similar reverberations inside this deep psychic chamber. (Most times, when I am not even focusing on these events.)




I have written poignantly these past weeks of the ‘engaging’ – then ‘disengaging’ – then ‘dead silence’ from the Bobo family with regard to utilizing my psychic skills in their search for precious Holly.


Is TBI really asking them to stop?

Or are they terrified of taking a closer look at what may have happened that life-altering day of April 13, 2011?

Or could it be there is much more belying the puzzling message of all those touched by this horror … law enforcement, family, neighboring residents within (& beyond) the small Tennessee town limits?




Usually, this is the time when they request my official presence as psychic, medium, profiler …



But is it too late?




About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.