~ Note to my fans ~

A message to my fans here..

If you post a comment on my Facebook, I may, or may not respond, as I have so little free time as it is. If the topic is of interest to me, chances are, I will post back! ツ

Please do not take it personally, one way or the other. Understand the demand on my time is somewhat overwhelming as a tv psychic.

I am currently receiving numerous personal emails on Facebook from people I don’t know. If that happens, I may have to block you 4 safety reasons, even if you appear as a fan on my page.

Thanks for being so supportive. ♥
~ Carla Baron

(P.S. Same goes for posts on my personal Facebook, & tweet backs on my twitter posts, too.)

 

More here:  http://fb.me/wch2ZGDh

 

 

About Psychic Carla Baron

Internationally renowned psychic/medium ~ star of "Haunting Evidence"(truTV), "MysteryQuest" (History Channel), “Psychic Hollywood: The Search for Truth” (E! Entertainment), "Dead Famous" (Biography), MTV's FEAR, "Psychic Detectives", ABC's Primetime, WE tv, 20/20 on WE
This entry was posted in Psychic Carla Baron and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.